TENNESSEE ENVIRONMENTAL CONFERENCE
Improving Our Public Health and Environment through Smart Choices

TN Environmental Conference Web Header
 

Planning Committee Photo 

About

In its fifteenth year the Tennessee Environmental Conference is planned by a committee representing academia, industry, government and community organizations who have a vested interest in improving health, environment and our economy in Tennessee.

Name:

Phone:

Email:

Role:

Mark Braswell pic

Mark Braswell

(423) 854-5459

Mark.Braswell@tn.gov

Planning Committee Chair

Robin Cleary pic

Robin Cleary

(423) 392-8814

Rcleary@kingsportchamber.org

Planning Committee, Marketing

Jan Compton pic

Jan Compton

(423) 854-5417

Jan.Compton@tn.gov

Speaker Committee Chairman et al

Henneke Counts pic

Henneke Counts

(423) 229-2635

hanneke@eastman.com

Executive Planning Committee, Speaker Committee - Industry Track Agenda

Chris Craig pic

Chris Craig

(423) 722-5091

ccraig@ftdd.org

Planning Committee, Exhibitor Setup

Rack_Cross Rack Cross
(423) 229-9492
Planning & Speaker Committees, Media Relations
Debbie England pic Debbie England (423) 854-5406 Debbie.England@tn.gov Speaker Liaison, Guidebook, Agenda, Program

Judy Jarrett pic

Judy Jarrett

(423) 854-5404

Judy.Jarrett@tn.gov

Registration, Treasurer et al

Fred Mullner Photo Fred Mullner (423) 229-1670 fmullner@eastman.com Planning and Speaker Committees

Jennifer Reynolds pic

Jennifer Reynolds

(423) 638-4111

KGB@greenecop.com

Planning Committee, Facility et al

Donna Robbins pic

Donna Robbins

(423) 979-4655

Donna.G.Robbins@tn.gov

Speaker Committee: Health Track

Phil Scheuerman pic

Phil Scheuerman

(423) 439-7078

philsche@etsu.edu

Planning and Speaker Committees

Christina Treglia pic

Christina Treglia

(931) 840-4156

Christina.Treglia@tn.gov

Speaker Committee